Board of Trustees

Towner Art Gallery became a Charitable Trust on 1 July 2014.

Our current board of Trustees:

David Dimbleby – Journalist and Broadcaster

Dinah Casson – Architect and Partner, Casson Mann
Jenny Williams – Director, Revoluton; Founding Director, Take the Space
Joseph Jones – Artist, Lecturer; Programme Leader, West Dean College
Tim Ashdown
– Partner, DMH Stallard
Hillary Bauer – Head, Cultural Property DCMS, 1999-2012
Colin McKenzie – Former Director of House of Illustration and Charleston
Mark Moorton – HR Director (interim assignments), Specsavers
Gyr King – Founding Director, King & McGaw
Dr Flora Dennis – Senior Lecturer in Art History, University of Sussex
Kay CadellEastbourne Borough Council
Cllr Colin SwansboroughEastbourne Borough Council